User output #14
tstst334
commented 2019-08-02 14:29:05 +02:00
(Migrated from github.com)
No description provided.
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "user_output"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?